College Placements

Millie

millie_edited.jpg

My  name is Millie and I am studying L3 Health and Social Care at Middlesbrough College.  I like listening to music in my free time.  The bands I like to listen to are the Arctic Monkeys, The 1975 and Coldplay.  I am very interested in first aid.  Most days I watch Netflix and binge watch TV shows.

Lois

LOIS_edited.jpg

I'm Lois, I enjoy listening to music and watching Netflix and have two cats.  I am currently on my second year at Middlesbrough College studying Health and Social Care at L3.  In the future I would like to study Psychology (forensic). I live in Ingleby now after living in Brighton for seven years. 

Paige

2_edited.jpg

I’m currently studying at Middlesbrough College doing Health and Social Care at Level 3. I like to read books and watch Netflix in my spare time. When I have finished college, I would like to go to university and become a registered nurse with the NHS

Sam

sam_edited.png

I'm Sam, I've been working for Vision25 as part of my work experience for my health and social care course.  I enjoy getting to know the young adults.  I love to read comic books.  My favourite is The Flash: Human Race.  After college, I still don't know what I want to do, however, I know I want to help people

Megan

YOLreport-wordle-v211-1024x474_edited.jp

to follow

Emmy

EMMY_edited.jpg

My name is Emmy and I have two cats called Sammy and Felix.  I am studying Health and Social Care at Middlesbrough College and I would like to be an Occupational Therapist.  I live with my mum and twin sister Lois.  I earn money by babysitting for different children throughout the week. 

Ellie

1_edited.jpg

Hi I’m Ellie. I am studying at Middlesbrough college doing Level 3 Health and Social Care. In my spare time, I like to listen to music and watch YouTube. On weekends I like to relax and go to town with my Dad. I also spend time walking and playing with my dog Toby.

Grace

IMG_0161_edited.jpg

My name is Grace and I am currently studying Level 3, Health and Social Care at Middlesbrough College.  I am hoping to study midwifery at University.  My hobbies include shopping and socialising with friends.

Laura

IMG_1637_edited.jpg

My name is Laura, I'm currently studying social care.  I have two children aged 5 yrs and 10 yrs.  I enjoy teaching dance to children on an evening and on a weekend I like to spend time with my family.

Rachel

IMG_1636_edited.png

My name is Rachel.  I am studying health and social care at Stockton Riverside College.  I go swimming twice a week and enjoy spending time with my friends.  My dream is to be a mental health nurse and to help make a difference to peoples lives.  

We are based at

Ground Floor, Richard House, Sorbonne Close, Teesdale Business Park, Stockton on Tees. TS17 6DA Tel ; 07708 777 336

Funded by